WEEK #41 KIM

From Denmark Kim aka @kimtdk…

jI6VBtTL

” Living in Denmark for the most of my life. Lived and worked in Poland for 7 months back in 2001.
I am married and we have to children at the age of 8 and 10. My hobbies are photography and mountain biking.
I live with my family i the beautiful northern part of Jutland close to the sea and Rold Skov – the greatest forest in Denmark.
I usually work with sales, mobility and management. I am currently unemployed which means I have even more time to spend with my family and hobbies.”

Lascia un commento

