Week #29 Sally

This week Sally …

fRP9HBPn

    ” My name is Sally, I live in Antwerp, Belgium.
I studied political communication and international relations. I would love to become the twitter person for Europe for one week. Social media is very important to me and I use it on a daily basis. I tweet about different topics. In my first master I wrote my thesis about branding of the European Union, and I strongly believe that actions like this one is a good way to make a better connection between Europe and its citizens. Investments like these can help to raise the awareness of the EU. I would love to contribute to this.”   

 

Lascia un commento

