Week #15 Andrea

This week Andrea Canil from Italy…

 

mPwclkXY

” I’m Andrea, I am European, Italian and Veneto. Europe is my passion, and my goal is to help people to know it and to get in touch with it and to participate in it. For this reason I started a blog, where I share my thoughts and I try to explain European matters in simple way. I work with European funds and I cooperate with several youth organizations and informal groups. I like to meet people, see their culture and have exchanges of ideas.”  @Andreacanil

@AndreaCanil

 

@AndreaCanil

 

@AndreaCanil

 

 

Lascia un commento

