Week #14 John

This week John aka @R_oman

QtNHtS5b

    “My name is John and I am an American who moved to Germany a year ago (February 2013) in pursuit of my dreams of love, an equal life and a great career. While living in Cleveland, OH, USA I met the love of my life (a German chemist living in Cleveland on a work visa). The life we want is not possible at this time in Ohio as marriage equality is not available in all 50 states and in Germany it is possible for same sex couples to marry, so the decision to move to Germany was not very difficult. I found a job prior to moving as the communications manager for U-Multirank, a new global university ranking currently being funded by the European Commission. Since U-Multirank is an international project everything is English. With my new life in Germany and traveling often for work I started a photo project snapping pictures of my favorite experiences in Europe and posting them to Instagram, Twitter and Facebook with the hashtag, #Day___. “

Lascia un commento

