Week #9 Sophia

This week Sophia Bengtsson from Sweden to Brussels.

WZb4vo10

“I’m a reluctant 30-year old Swede, in self-imposed exile in Brussels, after some vagabonding in Spain, Norway, Austria and Italy. Most of my life is about stories, words and language, but my work is about politics. But politics is words too in the end, isn’t it? I’m the short, colorful, red-haired girl who spends all her days in meetings with 50+ men with little hair and big stomachs

 

I dream of walking El Camino de Santiago, of writing my own book, of choreographing flash-mobs and having a pet fox.

 

Europe is amazing and connecting it is one of our greatest responsibility.

 

PS. I blog at http://Scatterbrainy.blogg.se DS.”

 

Lascia un commento

