Week #7 Miguel

-fkZeFhm

Miguel aka @miguelAEGEE

“I wish I was born in the Renaissance, then people would not look weird at me when I say that, in successive years, I have been a veterinary surgeon, biologist, wildlife researcher, a trainer and currently NGO project manager. I have also traveled quite a lot, going where the interesting things were happening at each moment. In my previous life I was for sure a journalist or a war reporter, because I always have the need to be at the spot. I enjoy learning and sharing my knowledge. I love telling stories exchanging ideas. At the moment I live in the capital of Europe and enjoy jumping in and out of the Eurobubble, discovering both sides of this small big capital.”

Lascia un commento

