Week #6 Louise

6e41e146326384971b64cd0ba2ac34eb

” I’ve lived in the Netherlands for more than a decade, and written about life in Amsterdam for almost as long (http://notourist.wordpress.com/).  I’ve travelled around a bit as well and picked up a smattering of languages along the way. Obviously my perspective is a little different than an EU citizen – for one thing I’m taxed at the same rate as a Dutch citizen but don’t get to vote. I do see the EU as a good idea in general, but the implementation is not always as simple as it could be. Under the “I am Europe” banner I’d like to promote the concept of a “one europe” digital community.”                        L. McGregor

Lascia un commento

